Calendar of Events

The Power of You; Understanding & Maximizing Happiness and Well-Being Webinar Series
The Power of You; Understanding & Maximizing Happiness and Well-Being Webinar Series
March 2021

Monday, March 01, 2021 - Thursday, December 16, 2021

Webinar

2021 Webinar: COVID? More Than I Can Take?
2021 Webinar: COVID? More Than I Can Take?
September 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Webinar

2021 NCHA Government Payors
2021 NCHA Government Payors
September 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Webinar

Healthcare Law: Changes to Value-Based Care, Fraud & Abuse Regulations
Healthcare Law: Changes to Value-Based Care, Fraud & Abuse Regulations
October 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Webinar

2021 Carolinas Virtual Governance Series
2021 Carolinas Virtual Governance Series
October 2021

Wednesday, October 06, 2021 - Wednesday, November 03, 2021

Webinar

The Best Medicine: Assessing Medical Innovations while Reducing Risk
The Best Medicine: Assessing Medical Innovations while Reducing Risk
October 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Webinar

CMS Hospital Surgery, Anesthesia, and PACU CoPs Requirements: Are You in Compliance?
CMS Hospital Surgery, Anesthesia, and PACU CoPs Requirements: Are You in Compliance?
October 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Webinar

The Rise of Specialty Drugs: Five Strategies to Fight Back
The Rise of Specialty Drugs: Five Strategies to Fight Back
October 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Webinar