Calendar of Events

The Power of You; Understanding & Maximizing Happiness and Well-Being Webinar Series
The Power of You; Understanding & Maximizing Happiness and Well-Being Webinar Series
March 2021

Monday, March 01, 2021 - Thursday, December 16, 2021

Webinar

Healthcare Recruitment & Retention in a Post-Pandemic World
Healthcare Recruitment & Retention in a Post-Pandemic World
June 2021

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Webinar

June 16 How to Talk About Medicaid Managed Care
June 16 How to Talk About Medicaid Managed Care
June 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Webinar

What Happened? Patient Safety & Risk Management Tips Through Case Studies
What Happened? Patient Safety & Risk Management Tips Through Case Studies
June 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Webinar

Webinar: Your Community Needs a New Kind of Emergency Department
Webinar: Your Community Needs a New Kind of Emergency Department
June 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Webinar

Preventing Patient Falls: What Healthcare Facilities Should Know
Preventing Patient Falls: What Healthcare Facilities Should Know
June 2021

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Webinar

The Winning Race; Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Coaching Clinic - 5-Part Virtual Series
The Winning Race; Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Coaching Clinic - 5-Part Virtual Series
June 2021

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Webinar

EMTALA Update 2021, August 4
EMTALA Update 2021, August 4
August 2021

Wednesday, August 04, 2021 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Webinar

EMTALA Update 2021, August 11
EMTALA Update 2021, August 11
August 2021

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Webinar

EMTALA Update 2021, August 18
EMTALA Update 2021, August 18
August 2021

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Webinar